San Diego-based The Paragraphs release debut album +/-

Published by Jeff Becker, October 12, 2012

All photographs of The Paragraphs below by Garcia Borgo Photography.

[slickr-flickr search=”sets” id=”27498750@N03″ set=”72157631345862840″ type=”slideshow”]

There is Nothing You Can Do is the first single off the 2012 debut LP by San Diego-based rock ‘n roll band,The Paragraphs. The full album, +/-, was released on October 7th. Follow the band on Facebook for news and updates.

The Paragraphs are:

Abel Perez – Bass
Adam Feilmeier – Guitar
Jesse Lee Hofbauer – Vox/Guitar
Mike Hunt – Drums

Find them on Facebook:

Find them on Bandcamp:

The Paragraphs recently released There is Nothing You Can Do, the first single from +/- as a free stream and download.   After recent shows at Belly Up Tavern, Casbah, The Saloon and Boar Cross’n, they play at the House of Blues (Voodoo Stage) on October 16th. They are currently booking fall shows in support of the album and will be heading out to write and play in Joshua Tree in November. Most of the follow up to +/- has been written and will be recorded this winter. Steady Light, the first single released by The Paragraphs; written and released in 2011 is still available online with 100% of the proceeds going to benefit the Madison Scharbarth Fund.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar